News Karnataka
Thursday, June 01 2023

VPL 2023 trophy for Bhatjees Super Kings team

VPL 2023 trophy for Bhatjees Super Kings team
Photo Credit : News Karnataka

Moodabidri: Bhatjees Super Kings, led by Sudesh Bhatt of Moodabidri, won the VPL 2023 trophy for the third time in a row by entering the final for the fourth consecutive time in the fourth annual Vaidic Premier League cricket tournament held at the Barimaru Sri Mahamaya temple ground in Bantwala Mani for the Vaidic families.

More than 300 Vaidics and their children from various places like Karnataka, Maharashtra, Kerala, Delhi participated in this tournament.
Mumbai’s Rocking Vaidics won the runners-up title. The team of Bhatt Brothers and Ananta Vaidics Manjeshwar secured the third and fourth positions respectively.

Super Kings captain Sudesh Bhatt (Final Man of the Match) Mumbai team Ajith Bhatt (MVP) Super Kings team Ramnath Bhatt (Best batsman), Rocking Vaidics Mumbai team Vinayak Bhatt (Best bowler) won the award.

Founder, Chief Coordinator of VPL Pandit M. Kashinath Acharya Mangalore, Barimaru Mahamaya Temple Dharmadashari B. Rakesh Prabhu, and many senior priests and dignitaries participated and distributed the awards. Gopi Bhat Mangalore narrated the programme. Harish Bhatt Mumbai, Ramesh Bhatt Udupi.

Share this:
News Karnataka

Read More Articles
Support NewsKarnataka's quality independent journalism with a small contribution.

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *