News Karnataka
Monday, March 27 2023

Block Congress congratulates Abhay Chandra Jain

Block Congress congratulates Abhay Chandra Jain
Photo Credit : News Karnataka

Moodabidri: Former minister Abhay Chandra Jain, who was appointed as AICC member, was felicitated by the Mulki-Moodabidri Back Congress at his home on Thursday.

Moodabidri Block Congress President Valerian Seqvera, Mulki Block Congress President Mohan Kotyan, KPCC Members Vasant Bernard, Chandrahasa Sanil, Mulki Municipal Council Member Manjunath Kambar, Booth President Sameer, Dharmananda Shetty, Spokesperson Rajesh Kadalkere were present.

Share this:
News Karnataka

Read More Articles
Support NewsKarnataka's quality independent journalism with a small contribution.

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *