News Karnataka
Friday, March 24 2023
Citizen corner

User Awareness Forum-Arun Prakash Shetty elected as President

Arun Prakash Shetty elected as President of User Awareness Forum-
Photo Credit : News Karnataka

Moodbidire: Arun Prakash Shetty of Moodbidire has been elected as the president and Dr. Shivaraj Arasu is the secretary of the user awareness forum covering Mulki taluk and Moodbidire taluks.

Office bearers: U Padmanabha Shetty (Honorary President), K. Vedavyasa Udupa, Jaison Thakode (Vice President), Dr. Ravish Kumar M. (Convener), Dayananda Naik (Joint Secretary), Ashok Kateel (Treasurer) have been elected.

Share this:
News Karnataka

Read More Articles
Support NewsKarnataka's quality independent journalism with a small contribution.

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *