News Karnataka
Friday, March 24 2023

Congress election manifesto – Prajadhwani Yatra meeting

Coastal Prajadhwani Yatra by Congress
Photo Credit : News Karnataka

Moodbidire: Coastal Pradesh Congress Committee Moodbidire Mulki Assembly Constituency Prajadhwani Yatra Sabha program was held at Moodbidire Samaj Mandir.

Leader of Legislative Council BK Hariprasad in his Congress election manifesto said that he would give 200 units of free electricity for every house and a monthly financial assistance of Rs.2000 for the woman of the house.  He said that if Congress comes to power this time, it will provide governance to provide a decent life for all.

Kerala MLA Roji John, Congress District President Parishad MLA Harish Kumar, Manjunath Bhandari, Former Minister K Abhayachandra, Former MLA Madhu Bangarappa, KPCC Secretary Mithun Rai, Block President Valerian, prominent Rajasekhara Kotyan, Mamata Gatti, Kavita Sanil, Appi, Bharat Mundodi, Chandrahas Sanil, Supriya D Shetty, Jaya Kumar Shetty, Muslim leader Abakka were on the stage. Congress spokesperson Rajesh Kadalkere narrated the program. The Prajadhvani Yatra which started in Mulki Bappanadu Constituency was also held at Hema Sabha Bhavan in Aliyur.

Share this:
News Karnataka

Read More Articles
Support NewsKarnataka's quality independent journalism with a small contribution.

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *