News Karnataka
Friday, March 24 2023
Citizen corner

Award to SDMCs of five government schools

Award to SDMCs of five government schools
Photo Credit : News Karnataka

Moodabidri: School development committees of five government primary schools of Moodabidri taluk, which are performing well, were honored by the State SDMC Coordinating Forum on behalf of the district at an anniversary function held at Puttur on Tuesday.

Nadyodi Government Primary School Marpadi, Government Primary School Panpila, Montradi, Jyoti Nagar, and Government Urdu Primary School Beluvai were felicitated with the award.

Share this:
News Karnataka

Read More Articles
Support NewsKarnataka's quality independent journalism with a small contribution.

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *